Arrowhead PTA Chairs + Officers

If you are interested in helping with any of the committees below or just getting more information, please let us know by emailing execteam@ptaarrowhead.org.

Job Descriptions

Executive Board

Position / EventNameContact Information
PresidentLisa Hodgsonpresident@ptaarrowhead.org
TreasurerEric Rohrtreasurer@ptaarrowhead.org
SecretaryJennie Blockhussecretary@ptaarrowhead.org
Co-VP (Clubs/Events)Heather Boyle and

Ashley Plessas
vp@ptaarrowhead.org

Event and Activity Chairs

Position/EventChairContact
Art DocentsValencia Carroll
and
OPEN
artdocent@ptaarrowhead.org
Art NightSumaya Harrisonartnight@ptaarrowhead.org
Art AuctionRebecca Raneyartauction@ptaarrowhead.org
Clay DocentKaren Ciubotariuclaydocent@ptaarrowhead.org
CarnivalDylan Mason
OPEN
carnival@ptaarrowhead.org
Community Serve DayDanielle and Robert KnightCommunityServe@ptaarrowhead.org
Dances - school wideMaggie Rynearson
David Rynearson
dances@ptaarrowhead.org
DirectoriesPTA Executive Teamexecteam@ptaarrowhead.org
FacebookJoanna Elderjo3of4@gmail.com
Fundraiser Committee - Fall and SpringAmy Thompson and
Zona Kavanaugh
fundraiser@ptaarrowhead.org
Financial ReviewAutumn Salazar
Karen Domke
Megan Rising
financialreview@ptaarrowhead.org
Highlights Weekly E-MailSara Rhodeshighlights@ptaarrowhead.org
Legislation Liaison Amanda Maus Stephen
Maggie Rynearson
legislation@ptaarrowhead.org
Library Volunteer CoordinatorsJen Berg
libraryvolunteers@ptaarrowhead.org
MembershipTiana Bournmembership@ptaarrowhead.org
Multicultural NightRavina Boecklermulticultural@ptaarrowhead.org
New Family ProgramAmy Thompsonnewfamily@ptaarrowhead.org
Nomination CommitteeJennie Blockhus
Ravina Boeckler
Kirsten Hough
execteam@ptaarrowhead.com
Pancake BreakfastTBDpancakebreakfast@ptaarrowhead.org
Parents n'PastriesChristine Tucker and
Carlie Stusser
ParentsnPastries@ptaarrowhead.org
Popcorn FridaysLouise Meyerpopcorn@ptaarrowhead.org
ReflectionsKaren Ciubotariureflections@ptaarrowhead.org
Safety, Security and E-PrepOPEN
Special Education ServicesJoanna Elder
Lisa Hodgson
sped@ptaarrowhead.org
SECMolly Burdeen
Lisa Hodgson
sec@ptaarrowhead.org
Staff AppreciationJennie BlockhusStaffappreciation@ptaarrowhead.org
Staff LiaisonDeb Henderson
Ellie Swanson
dhenderson@nsd.org
eswanson2@nsd.org
STEM FAirDana DaySTEMFair@ptaarrowhead.org
Theater - Missoula Children's Theater (MCT)Kate Doezie
and
Kirsten Hough
mct@ptaarrowhead.org
Technology and WebsiteHeather Boyle
and
OPEN
webmaster@ptaarrowhead.org
Watch D.O.G.SDave Rynearson
and
OPEN
watchdogs@ptaarrowhead.org
Welcome Back EventPTA Executive TeamExecteam@ptaarrowhead.org