Arrowhead PTA Chairs + Officers

If you are interested in helping with any of the committees below or just getting more information, please let us know by emailing execteam@ptaarrowhead.org.

Job Descriptions

Board of Directors

Position / EventNameContact Information
PresidentHeather Boylepresident@ptaarrowhead.org
TreasurerJessica Claytontreasurer@ptaarrowhead.org
SecretaryAppointed: Alicia Terrenziosecretary@ptaarrowhead.org
Executive Vice PresidentAshley Plessasvp@ptaarrowhead.org
V.P ProgramsZona KavanaughVPPrograms@ptaarrowhead.org
V.P ActivitiesAmy ThompsonVPActivities@ptaarrowhead.org

Event and Activity Chairs

Position/EventChairContact
Art DocentsValencia Carroll
and Christine Kistner
artdocent@ptaarrowhead.org
Art NightSumaya Harrisonartnight@ptaarrowhead.org
Art AuctionRebecca Raneyartauction@ptaarrowhead.org
Clay DocentKaren Ciubotariuclaydocent@ptaarrowhead.org
CarnivalDylan Mason
Open
carnival@ptaarrowhead.org
Communications (Highlight Emails and FB)Katie Millercommunications@ptaarrowhead.org
Community Serve DayTheresa PhillippsCommunityServe@ptaarrowhead.org
Dances Maggie Rynearson
David Rynearson
dances@ptaarrowhead.org
DirectoryAshley Plessasvp@ptaarrowhead.org
Equity and DiversityJonathan BuddenEquityDiversity@ptaarrowhead.org
Fundraiser Committee - Fall and SpringAmy Thompson and
Zona Kavanaugh
fundraiser@ptaarrowhead.org
Financial ReviewMegan Risingfinancialreview@ptaarrowhead.org
Legislation and Advocacy Amanda Stephen

Committee Member: Maggie Rynearson
legislation@ptaarrowhead.org
Library Volunteer CoordinatorsJen Berg
libraryvolunteers@ptaarrowhead.org
MembershipTiana Bournmembership@ptaarrowhead.org
Multicultural NightRavina Boecklermulticultural@ptaarrowhead.org
Nomination CommitteeTBD
execteam@ptaarrowhead.com
Pancake BreakfastOpenpancakebreakfast@ptaarrowhead.org
Parents n'PastriesChristine Tucker and
Carlie Stusser
ParentsnPastries@ptaarrowhead.org
Popcorn FridaysOpenpopcorn@ptaarrowhead.org
ReflectionsKaren Ciubotariureflections@ptaarrowhead.org
Safety, Security and E-PrepRebecca PerrySafety@ptaarrowhead.org
Special Education Services - SPEDJoanna Matthewson and Erin Reoyosped@ptaarrowhead.org
SECAnn Brommersec@ptaarrowhead.org
Spirit WeekAngela Tachell
Staff AppreciationMaggie RynearsonStaffappreciation@ptaarrowhead.org
STEM FAirDana DaySTEMFair@ptaarrowhead.org
Talent ShowKevin SaidaliTalentShow@ptaarrowhead.org
Theater - Missoula Children's Theater (MCT)Kate Harris
AND
OPEN
mct@ptaarrowhead.org
Technology and WebsiteHeather Boyle
and
Open
webmaster@ptaarrowhead.org
Watch D.O.G.SDave Rynearson
and
OPEN
watchdogs@ptaarrowhead.org
Welcome Back EventPTA Executive TeamExecteam@ptaarrowhead.org