

2020 – 2021 Arrowhead Elementary PTA Nominating Committee Report

Date: 4/2/2020

The nominating committee hereby places the following names into nomination for the school year 2020/2021:

For president: Heather Boyle
For vice president: Ashley Plessas
For secretary: Gail Bromell
For treasurer: Jessica Clayton

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15 days prior to the election, and meet all other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.

Respectfully submitted,

Kirsten Hough

Signature of nominating committee member

Ravina Boeckler

Signature of nominating committee member

Jennie BLockhus

Signature of nominating committee member